I forgot to turn off SNOO when I took my baby out. How can I delete a SNOO session?

Please make sure you have the latest version of the App. The latest is always available from the Apple® App Store or Google Play®

If you take your baby out of SNOO without disengaging the safety clips or pressing the Activity Button, the SNOO session will still be recorded in your Log, but we have a fix for that!

Head to Tracker > Sleeping > All Data to view all sleep sessions and delete any invalid sleep sessions. Keep in mind that you can’t undo this action.

Delete Sleep Session.jpg

After successfully deleting an invalid SNOO session, you can add accurate data by submitting a new sleep session—just input the correct session time and duration.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Disclaimer: The information on our site is NOT medical advice for any specific person or condition. It is only meant as general information. If you have any medical questions and concerns about your child or yourself, please contact your health provider.