You can submit a request for deleting your Happiest Baby Account anytime using the Happiest Baby App. Just head to the Profile screen / About section, and tap on the Account Deletion Request. You can also request an Account Deletion by filling out this form. Once you submit your request, your account deletion will be deleted within 30 business days.
Please note that, when you delete your Happiest Baby account, all data associated with it will be deleted, including in your App account, in your account on our website, and on other Happiest Baby apps.
Accounts are deleted permanently so you won't be able to restore your account once it's deleted.